Our annual Celebration of Agriculture will be emceed by Jim Ingebrigtsen and will take place on Monday, June 18, 2018 at the Victoria Inn and Conference Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba. We will honour our four 2018 inductees into the Hall of Fame.  They are: John Morriss, Peter Pakosh, Fred and Bill Streich.

Tickets for the dinner and evening celebration are $60.  To purchase, please contact 204.888.6990.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.