Our annual Celebration of Agriculture took place on Monday, June 17, 2019 at the Victoria Inn Hotel in Winnipeg, Manitoba, where we we proudly honoured our 2019 inductees into the Hall of Fame:  Mr. Ernie Esau and Mr. Roy Robinson. Both gentlemen have been added to our online gallery. Click the “inductees” tab on the homepage to search for their full citations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.